DDC What’s On Update 30.6.19

Sandwich Folk & Ale Festival - Guildhall image

With over 30 bands performing in the streets and pubs, come along to Sandwich Folk & Ale Festival from Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 July

Events this week include…

Sunday 30 June: Find 30… Plants, Butterflies, Bees and Birds (Green Gang event)

Sunday 30 June: Pelagian Opera Festival at the Salutation (book tickets online)

Sunday 30 June: Martha’s Music on the Farm (tickets available online)

Sunday 30 June: Deal Music & Arts at Betteshanger Park

Sunday 30 June: St Margaret’s Garden Safari

Wednesday 3 July: Dig to Discover at Dover Library

Friday 5 July: The Dover Festival Prom Concert

Friday 5 July: Pamper Evening at Crabble Corn Mill

Saturday 6 July: Medicine from the Meadows

Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 July: Dover Marina Open Weekend

Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 July: Wingham Garden Safari, Scarecrow Trail & Art Exhibition

Sunday 7 July: Memorial Day 2019

Sunday 7 July: Dover Carnival

Up to Saturday 13 July: Deal Music & Arts Festival 2019

Events comings up include…

Thursday 11 July: Our Man in Havana

Friday 12 July: Bombay Night at the Dover Marina Hotel (booking essential)

Sunday 14 July: Fort Burgoyne Tour (booking essential)

Sunday 14 July: Royal Marines Concert at Deal Memorial Bandstand

Wednesday 17 – Saturday 20 July & Wednesday 24 – Saturday 27 July: Forrest Family Funfair at Walmer Green

» View all events