DDC What’s On Update 28.7.19

Green Gang - WCCP event

Head to Samphire Hoe for the Funday Sunday Green Gang event today (Sunday 28 July) – find out how you can have fun and save the planet at this traditional country fayre

Events this week include…

Monday 29 July: Pop-Up River Lab

Wednesday 31 July: Making a Buzz at Betteshanger

Wednesday 31 July – Saturday 3 August: Forrest Family Funfair at Pencester Gardens

Friday 2 August: Bombay Night at Dover Marina Hotel (booking essential)

Friday 2 – Sunday 4 August: Kent VW Festival

Saturday 3 August: Fish & Shellfish Cookery at Chequers Kitchen (booking essential)

Saturday 3 August: Ancient Woodlands of Lydden

Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 August: Clash of the Romans at Dover Castle

Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 August: Models & Miniatures Event at Dover Transport Museum

Saturday 3 – Saturday 31 August: A Self-Led Trail – Colour the Flowers

Sunday 4 August: Port of Dover Community Regatta

Sunday 4 August: Music4Martha at the Square

Events coming up include…

Monday 5 August: Pop-Up River Lab

Wednesday 7 August: Dig to Discover at Dover Library

Thursday 8 August: Family Friendly Tour of Fort Burgoyne (booking essential)

Sunday 11 August: Deal Memorial Bandstand Concert – Faversham Mission Brass

» View all events