DDC What’s On Update 27.5.18

Dover Museum

Come along to Dover Museum’s Animal Themed Family Day on Thursday 31 May – great fun for children of all ages

Events this week include…

Up to Monday 28 May: The Beast at Betteshanger Park (booking essential)

Up to Monday 28 May: Word War II Weekend at Dover Castle

Monday 28 May: Family Fun Day and Cream Tea Trains at East Kent Railway

Wednesday 30 May: Seashell Shoal (Green Gang event at Samphire Hoe)

Friday 1 June: Pop-Up River Lab 3 (Green Gang event)

Friday 1 June – Sunday 1 July: Exhibition at Samphire Hoe – It’s a Bugs Life

Saturday 2 June: The Collective Market at Cruise Terminal 1, Dover

Saturday 3 June: Little Gardens of Sandwich

Sunday 3 June: Samphire Hoe Bug Life Detective Agency (Green Gang event)

Events coming up include:

Friday 8 June: Cinema Under the Stars at The Charles Ground, Deal

Saturday 9 – Sunday 10 June: Le Weekend in Sandwich

Saturday 9 June: Kite Flying at Walmer Green

Sunday 10 June: Solley’s Ice Cream Parlour Open Farm Sunday

» View all events