DDC What’s On Update 27.10.19

Samphire Hoe

Hear some spooky & autumnal wildlife stories at the Green Gang event today (Sunday 27 October) ‘Halloween Storytelling’ at Samphire Hoe (suitable for ages 5-10 years)

Events this week include…

Sunday 27 October: Betteshanger Junior Parkrun

Sunday 27 October: Spooky Walmer Castle

Sunday 27 October: Spooky Dover Castle with Creepy Critters

Sunday 27 October: Wildlife & Landscape Art Sale at Samphire Hoe

Sunday 27 October: Full Moon Event at Fort Burgoyne

Thursday 31 October: Kid’s Halloween Party at the Leaf Hotel (booking essential)

Thursday 31 October: With a Song and a Smile at the Astor Theatre

Thursday 31 October – Saturday 2 November: Murder Mystery at Dover Castle

Thursday 31 October – Sunday 17 November: DONT WALK WALK Gallery Halloween Art Exhibition

Friday 1 November: Diwali at Dover Marina Hotel (booking essential)

Sunday 3 November: Deal Castle 5 miler

Events coming up include…

Friday 8 November: Dover’s Festival of Remembrance

Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 November: The Big Reveal presents The Heart of the Wood

Sunday 17 November: Grand Shaft Opening

Thursday 21 November: Early 20th Century Wingham in Pictures

Saturday 30 November: Fawlty Towers Christmas Special at Dover Marina Hotel (booking essential)

» View all events