DDC What’s On Update – 17.3.19

Sandwich BayWhat’s on update

Join a Saturday stroll to Sandwich Bay on Saturday 23 March – you may even spot some seals!

Events this week include…

Sunday 17 March: Grand Shaft Opening

Sunday 17 March: Samphire Hoe Sunset

Tuesday 19 March: St Margaret’s History Society Talk

Wednesday 20 – Thursday 21 March: One You Roadshow

Friday 22 March: Letz Zep 2019 at the Astor Theatre

Sunday 24 March: Create a Cloud of Bats (Green Gang event)

Up to Saturday 30 March: Exhibition ‘Black and White’ at Linden Hall Studio

Up to Sunday 31 March: Exhibiton at Samphire Hoe ‘Sunrise and Sunsets’

Events coming up include…

Monday 25 March: Bohemian Rhapsody at the Astor Theatre

Wednesday 27 March: High Meadow and Whinless Down Walk

Saturday 13 April: Ghost Hunt at Sandwich Guildhall Museum

Saturday 13 April: Inflatable Fun Day

» View all events