DDC What’s On Update 10.11.19

Countryside Walk

Explore part of the Miner’s Way Trail on the walk ‘Saxons and Steam Trains’ today (Sunday 10 November)

Events this week include…

Sunday 10 November: The Big Reveal presents The Heart of the Wood

Sunday 10 November: Aylesham Remembrance Day Service

Sunday 10 November: Dover Remembrance Sunday Service & Parade

Sunday 10 November: Sandwich Remembrance Sunday Service & Parade

Tuesday 14 November: The History Project at the Astor Theatre

Saturday 16 November: An Evening of Humour, Delight and Philosophical Musings by Dover Talespinners (free event but booking essential)

Saturday 16 November: The Deal & Walmer Handelian Choral Society Concert

Sunday 17 November: Grand Shaft Opening

Up to Sunday 17 November: DONT WALK WALK Gallery Halloween Art Exhibition

Up to Thursday 31 December: Exhibition at Samphire Hoe ‘White Cliffs Wild Weather’

Events coming up include…

Monday 18 November: The Dover Repair Cafe

Thursday 21 November: Early 20th Century Wingham in Pictures

Friday 22 November: Deal Christmas Lights Switch-On

Saturday 23 November: Alex Rider – New Antiquity at Linden Hall Studio (tickets available from Linden Hall Studio)

Sunday 24 November: Walk – Wild Weather and Sun Prints

» View all events