DDC What’s On Update – 1.12.19

White Cliffs Christmas Flyer 2017

Back for its fourth year, head to Dover’s Cruise Terminal 1 for the White Cliffs Christmas event from Sunday 1 December – Wednesday 1 January 2020

Events this week include…

Sunday 1 December: Christmas at Crabble Corn Mill

Sunday 1 December: Santa’s Tractor Rides at Betteshanger Park (booking essential)

Sunday 1 December: Walk – Cemeteries, Coombes, Caponiers & Connaughts

Monday 2 December: Rocket Man at the Astor Theatre

Thursday 3 December: A Rich Seam – A Snap Tins & Sunshine Walk

Wednesday 4 December: Sandwich Advent Window and Medieval Christmas Event

Thursday 5 December: Michael Buble Tribute Act at the Leaf Hotel (booking essential)

Thursday 5 – Sunday 8 December: Enchanted Walmer Castle

Friday 6 – Sunday 8 December: Christmas Tree Festival at Trinity Church

Saturday 7 December: Christmas Forest School at Betteshanger Park (booking essential)

Saturday 7 December: Carols by Torchlight

Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 December: Santa’s Grotto at Betteshanger Park (booking essential)

Sunday 8 December: Christmas & Winter Storytelling at Samphire (Green Gang event)

Sunday 8 December: Breakfast with Santa at Crabble Corn Mill (booking essential)

Sunday 8 December: Christmas Cupcake Decorating for Kids at Chequers Kitchen (booking essential)

Events coming up include…

Wednesday 11 December: The History Project at the Astor Theatre

Thursday 12 – Sunday 15 December: Enchanted Walmer Castle

Thursday 19 December: Family Day at Dover Museum – Christmas Theme

Friday 20 December: This is My Theatre presents The Snow Queen at St Mary’s Art Centre

» View all events